
Nanny in West Molesey

Babysitter in West Molesey

Member since May 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hello! My name is Lizzie and I am 20 years old, studying Philosophy at the University of Nottingham, but currently living at home in Molesey. I am looking for any childcare positions for the next few months as I am going to be at home for the foreseeable future :)

My Experience

Nannying for two boys ages 5 and 7 regularly, tutoring ages 5-17, nursery ages 10 months-5, holiday camp ages 5-12, babysitting multiple families

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS check, safeguard training, higher level education up to degree level, references on request

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.