Samantha

Private Tutor in Reigate And Banstead

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 03 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am very well-organised, my kind, smiley personality helps me build professional relationships with any child I teach. I am married with a 4 year old son.

My Experience

I am a qualified Primary School teacher with over 10 years teaching experience in both private and state schools across Surrey and Croydon. I have experience of teaching the national curriculum to Year 2 (including SAT's), Year 3 and 4, as well as previous tutoring. I have a proven record of good and outstanding lesson observations to support that I teach effectively. My sessions are well planned and consider the needs of your child.

My Qualifications

BA(Hons) Primary Education with Qualified Teacher Status specialising in English from the University of Winchester.
Enhanced DBS check

My Availability

I am available at weekends and can tailor tutoring sessions to meet your specific requirements. I am able to offer support and guidance during these challenging times and socially distanced tutoring in your home.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

£20 per 30mins

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.