Avatar for Beth


Nanny in York (also available for babysitting)

Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jul 2024 Last Login 09 Jul 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a currently a nanny working with 3 years experience who has availability for babysitting and Monday Tuesday afternoons only in school time I am looking for anyone that need a little extra help

My Experience

- current nanny position
-family support worker
- au pair (Italy)
- Leeds baby bank

My Qualifications

First degree honours in childhood studies

3 a levels

A*-C 10 GSCE

My Availability

Mondays Tuesdays afternoon time not in private school holidays
Any evening for babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 21/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.