
Nanny in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 20 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

My name is Evie and my passion is working with children! I understand the importance of a child’s early years and interacting with them effectively. This sets the correct foundations for them whilst they are growing up. i have lots of experience with childcare & nanny work. For 3 years i have also been working with children who have additional needs. This includes physical disabilities and cognitive disabilities. I am also very flexible and will drop my plans to help a family/someone out with child care. Please do give me a message and i can answer any questions you may have and will also send you my CV.
I also have an Enhanced DBS check and would be willing to get any extra qualifications/skills needed for working with your children.

My Experience

Overall, i have 5 years of experience with children/childcare. For the past three years i’ve also been working with children who have additional needs. Throughout my experience i have worked in schools, kids clubs and i have worked as a babysitter/nanny too. I have always been around children and then got trained in all of my jobs to ensure i could move up in my line of work and progress.

My Qualifications

8 GCSE’s: English language, english literature, maths, science, religious studies, business studies, geography and photography.

English Language (A Level)
=B


Health & Social care Level 2. (This qualification is worth 2 a levels)
=Distinction* Distinction* OR A*A*

Enhanced DBS Check

My Availability

I am very flexible and can be around most of the time depending on the notice given.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 04/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.20 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.20 per hour (net)

NA

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 04/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.