image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Harrow

Babysitter in Harrow

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car

About Me

Hi,
My name is Daniela. I have been working as nanny-housekeeper for over 3 years. I am very passionate about both childcare and housekeeping. I am a talkative active pearson , dedicated and hard-working. My love for childcare comes from my own family as I come from a family with 6 children. I have over 3 years experience with children with ages starting At 1year old But I would love to gain official experience with newborn babies.
With my second family I had under my care 6 year old triplets( 2 boys and a girl) and had all the same responsabilities as my first family plus homework duties and bedtime duties . I have also took care of a chihuahua witch I absolutely loved as I am a big animal lover. I have also been left to have full charge of the children to set boundries during my presence. Also, the parents entrusted the childrens care toe during a 4day holiday that they took . I slept over and had full charge of the house and children.

My Experience

I have over 3 years experience in childcare. Basically I have permanently been with 2 families and also did baby-sitting for multiple other families. I was with my first family for 8 months and my last family for 2 and a half years .With My first family I looked after 3 children , ages 1, 3 ,6 and had all Nanny housekeeper responsabilities like : school runs, shopping, cooking, taking the Little one to activities like swimming, playgroops, Library book readings cleaning , laundry, other indoor and outdoor activities( arts and crafts, the park , painting etc.)

My Qualifications

I have a full checkable DBS, Recent First Aid Certificate, Full Driving Licence

My Availability

My ideal job would be a full 3 day job week days up to half 6 in the evening. Live out nanny. Open to banysitting once in a while Any day except Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My fees would start from 12/h net depending of the number of children and the hours offered. Also my ideal would be a contract type possition as I am looking for a long time commitment.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 28/05/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Mrs (added 28/05/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.