Avatar for Georgie
image/svg+xml

Georgie

Nanny in Aberuthven (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login 17 May 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

**No longer looking for a nanny role**
Hello! I’m Georgie, I’m 22 and I’m from Scotland! I enjoy working with kids and love to help out whenever I can. Family is such an important part of my life and I cant wait to get to know your family too! I am very flexible with the jobs that I will be required to do. I think of myself as enthusiatic, fun, loving and caring and hope that this will benefit me. Whilst at school I regularly took part in sports including netball, cross country and swimming. I also play the bagpipes and was apart of the pipe band at my school! I like to go on walks and explore different places nearby.
Thank you so much for reading my profile and please do get in touch if you think that I would be a good match for your family!

My Experience

I come from a family of five with an older sister and a younger brother. I have a family dogs so I am comfortable with animals as well! I am willing to preparing meals, performing household cleaning tasks, accompanying children to various activities and events and well as anything else required! I went to boarding school for 4 years prior to university. Whilst I was there, I frequently babysat for teachers who lived near by. I also voluneered in the junior school once a week. During the summer of 2019 I worked at multiple summer camps including a sports camp, a drama camp and a bagpiping camp! At the camp the age ranges from 8-15 and I was in charge of a group of children in which I took them to different locations around the facilities and helped out with activities as well as meals, and bedtime. During the summer of 2020 I was an au pair near London for a family with 2 kids, ages 7 and 9. I helped them with school work during covid as well at taking them out and about during the summer holidays. I also have special needs experience.

My Qualifications

I took 9 GCSE's achieving grades A-C, including A in maths and B in english. I took 5 scottish higher achieving 4 A's and 1 B including A in maths and english. I have also achieved my DofE Gold award. I am currently studying at the university of Edinburgh going into my 4th year studying maths, so if you also require tutoring for maths I can help!

My Availability

I am available immediately. Looking for part time work around my studies
Looking for a live in role starting summer 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/08/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.