image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Wylam

Babysitter in Wylam

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 28 Oct 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a 22 year old recent graduate of European Languages & Cultures at the University of Groningen in the Netherlands. I'm originally from the North East but have been living in Europe for the past 4 years - I also speak Dutch, German, Swedish & Spanish (and am very happy to teach any of these).

My Experience

My experience in childcare consists of over 6 years which includes working for several families of different nationalities with the children's ages ranging from 0-12.

After graduating highschool, I moved to Düsseldorf to be an au-pair for two boys (1yr & 3yrs) and then to Tyrol, Austria to work as a nanny for two 2 yr old twins. I continued to work in childcare throughout my three years of studying in the Netherlands and Spain, for a Hungarian family (aged 6 & 9) for 1.5 years and later for a Dutch family of two boys (7&9), then Spanish twins in Barcelona aged 6. As well as this, in summer 2019 I worked as a Camp Counsellor and Language Teacher at two different children's summer camps, looking after children aged from 7-12.

My Qualifications

BA of European Languages & Cultures
GCSE (7 A*s, 3 As)
A-Level (A*AA)

My Availability

Can be very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Fees are dependent on number of children, number of hours and the needs of the children.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference: Summer Camp English Teacher in Austria 2019 (added 02/06/2020)
  • Full CV (added 02/06/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 02/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.