Avatar for Courtney
Courtney

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 22 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a happy, bubbly person. Who absolutely loves working with children. I am extremely organised and always on time.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for 3 years and have been a deputy room leader in preschool and a room leader for toddlers. I have worked as a nanny for almost 2 years too!

My Qualifications

I have got childcare level 3. I’m first aid trained, I have completed courses in food and hygiene and safeguarding too. I have other qualifications in courses, I have done (52 of them).

My Availability

Monday and Tuesday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.