Avatar for Nanny111
Nanny111

Nanny in Midhurst

Babysitter in Midhurst

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 02 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Governess
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am delighted to come to your home to care for your child/children or live in ... flexibility is key.

My Experience

Thank you for reading my profile. In my 20s I worked in the USA as a Nanny to HNW family with 2 darling children age 3 and 6. Also another business family with a 5 year old son and a newborn daughter. I was a governess to an Italian child in Milan Italy for 2 years. I’m well versed in the new born area including reflux, colic, baby led weaning and all things Montessori! I set up a home classroom which worked very well during my recent years back in Rome Italy with a Romanian/Italian family caring for a newborn little girl through to age 5 as well as twin baby boys. I’m completing on 31/8 a 3 month assignment with an amazing UAE family working to settle their child back into life here in the UK, as well as performing PA duties including interviewing for household staff, visiting several schools and eventually selecting one for their child. Providing tutoring and mentoring to their almost 5 year old daughter. Those of you moving into the area, I certainly am your go to person to immerse you as little or as much as yourselves or your children require. I believe in the importance of a loving family home, lots of cuddles, and affection. Helping a new mother feel better as she leaves to return back to her work I understand is a huge wrench and it will be my job to ensure her child is nurtured and introduced to all the senses of life and ensuring the child and parents are all comfortable in their ‘new normal.’ Think of me as as Mary Poppins older sister. I will read and gently and playfully help you raise your family. It would be my complete pleasure to help your children of any age group discover more about our world with some creativity and bucket loads of affection. With my schedule being very flexible, I’m happy to be called on for occasional babysitting.

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS on the Update Service. Paediatric First Aid Qualifications are evident in my life experience.

My Availability

Week days and weekends, I’m fairly flexible. Live in for Maternity nursing and personal care for new Mothers. Think of me as your go to Nanny for a few hours or a few years! .... either live out or in.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Flexible ... better to meet first and take things from there. I had to put in a number however uncomfortable discussing the financial side without meeting potential family and the potential role. Governess, Family PA and Maternity Nanny rates to be discussed in more detail.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 21/05/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 18/12/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 11/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.