Avatar for Chloe
Chloe

Nanny in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a 20 year old university student, currently studying music. I am very caring and loving person who loves working with children! Playing music, doing arts, and all things creative I love! I have attended a dance school from 3-18, and I also volunteered at a primary school to assist them in the after school dance clubs. I am reliable and trustworthy.

My Experience

I have previously volunteered as a dance teaching assistant in a primary school for an after school club. I then worked part time during the half terms as a playworker. I worked with ages 4-12 and would have a group of children (5-8 children) who I needed to take extra care for. During the half terms, I would take the children to theme parks, organize trips to local parks, plan indoor activities, make them breakfast and snacks, make sure they are and feel safe within the club and make sure they have fun.
I have also worked for a childcare agency where I would go to nurseries and help look after children from ages 7 months - 5 years old. For this job, I would put the babies/toddlers to sleep, get them changed, feed them, and make sure they are in a safe environment.

My Qualifications

I do not have any qualifications in childcare, but I do have an up to date DBS (on the update service), and my 12 hour first aid training. I have had experience with children of all ages.

My Availability

Currently unavailable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.