Jade

Babysitter in Oakham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m a bubbly and cheerful person who is currently a university student; studying Digital Music Technology at De Montfort University in Leicester. I live in Oakham and commute to my university.

My Experience

I recently used to be a regular babysitter for one of my neighbours when I lived on the outskirts of Leicester, they had a 4 year old and a 6 year old. I also have a step-sister who I have helped care for many years and she is now 7.

My Qualifications

I have currently have 9 GCSE qualifications and 3 A-Level qualifications as well as an EPQ in the topic of hand transplants. I take pride in my qualifications and that is why I wanted to continue my studies at university.

My Availability

I am currently free most days and all weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 15/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.