image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 10 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

My name is Jemima Padua, I am 22 years old and based in Woking. I am looking for nannying, tutoring or baby sitting in Woking. I am very creative, enthusiastic and have always really loved working with children. I have availability for the duration of this lockdown and experience working and tutoring children aged 3+.

My Experience

I have worked with children aged 3+ before as both a dance teacher and gymnastics coach. I taught dance for 3 years, which involved running weekly classes, choreographing dances for the biannual dance show as well as chaperoning and running masterclasses in school holidays. More recently I have worked as a chalet host in Les Arc ski resort in France, where I was catering and hosting 12-15 guests a week- most of these were family's and as part of the job role I catered for children's lunches and high tea. I also have a first-class Biomedical Science (BSc) degree from the University of Birmingham and therefore would be happy to tutor/help with school work- I tutored GCSE level maths earlier this year. I have also nannied and helped with home learning during the previous lockdowns this year.

My Qualifications

I have a first-class Biomedical Science degree from the University of Birmingham. I also have A-level Photography (A*), Maths (B) and Biology (B) as well as GCSE's (6 A*s and 5A's) including triple science, Maths, English and French. I have Food Safety and Catering Level 2 (Chartered Insititute of Environmental Health) and a full clean driving licence.

My Availability

I am available 5 days a week (Monday-Friday) and have the flexibility to work weekends/evenings for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I am looking for £12-£15/hour dependent on the nature of the role i.e. the number of kids and if catering and or tutoring is involved.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 20/06/2020)
  • Full CV (added 20/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.