Avatar for Pammi


Private Tutor in Coventry

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
History Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Languages Tutor
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

Certified teacher with over 30 years experience. Teaching is my passion. Offering on-line tutoring or home visits ( Depending on location). Lessons are personalised to meet the needs of my student and linked to the National Curriculum.
Certified ESL instructor to help you to improve your English language skills .

My Experience

Taught in primary schools and colleges for over 25 years. Currently offering private tutor sessions for young and adult learners.

My Qualifications

BA hons degree. Post Graduate certificate in teaching. TEFL Certificate

My Availability

Very flexible hours. Contact me for a free consultation and trial.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

Fees are based on location,length of tutoring session and number of students in group.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 22/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.