Ella

Nanny in Ormskirk

Babysitter in Ormskirk

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a fully qualified Level 3 Early Years Practitioner so I am a fully DBS checked. I am a caring and friendly person, who has been working in Childcare and Education since the age of 16. I also have a Psychology Degree and I have a range of experience working in a number of childcare settings. I am passionate about providing fun, positive and supportive childcare. I enjoy arts and crafts and I love providing children with creative and imaginative activities. I am reliable and can provide references on request.

My Experience

I have worked in both pre-schools and primary school settings and have experience working in a baby room as part of a childcare placement. I am currently working part-time at a pre-school with children age 3-4. In previous job roles, I have proved one-to-one support to children with additional needs as an intervention support worker. I am specifically Early Years trained but I enjoy working with older children too. I have undertaken recent training in Safeguarding, Food Hygiene, Pediatric First Aid, and Prevent COVID-19.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education: Grade A
BSc Psychology: Grade 2:1

My Availability

I am available on weekdays from around 4 pm. I am also available to work weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 27/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am willing to be flexible with my fees and meet the needs of parents/carers. I am also willing to do emergency childcare for essential workers on a temporarily voluntary basis.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 23/05/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Ella Bowman (added 27/03/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Prevent COVID-19 Training (added 23/06/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding (added 23/06/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Food Hygiene Level 2 (added 23/06/2020)
  • Full CV (added 23/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.