Avatar for Abby
Abby

Nanny in Garmouth

Babysitter in Garmouth

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Abby Watson, I am 20 year olds and from the little village of Garmouth. I am a very friendly girl, love spending time with my family, going out for walks and adventures. I am very keen and hardworking. I have a passion for working with children, watching them grow and learn through play - making memories that will last a lifetime.

My Experience

I have had 3 work experiences within childcare, two being in a primary school and one in a Nursey these placements were held over a long period of time, I have also worked in a kids place centre hosting children’s parties at the weekend & done baby sitting on the side. I have worked with the 2-3 age group & I am currently employed employed within a nursery with the 3-5 year olds, some children I have worked with so far within my 2 years of childcare have had some additional support needs and language barriers therefore I would say I am experienced within that area, I am always willing to be open.

My Qualifications

National 5 English
National 5 French
National 5 Geography
National 5 Travel & Tourism
National 5 Administration
Higher Administration
NC6 Early Education & Childcare
SVQ3 Social Services Children and Young People
First aid trained
Child protection trained
Food & Hygiene trained
PVG Checked

My Availability

I am available to work in school holidays & evenings. I am not a registered childminder therefore it would have to be in the comfort of your own home

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are negotiable and subject to change if needed. Please contact

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 26/06/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Child Protection (added 26/06/2022)
  • Exam Certificate: SVQ3 Children and Young People (added 26/06/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Bronze Award (added 26/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.