Nanny in Aldershot

Female 32 years old Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Jul 2017 Last Login 29 Aug 2017 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny

About Me

I nanny in Guildford for two lovely girls Monday-Friday. However, I really miss looking after babies and toddlers so I'm looking for a full time job that fits that criteria.

I live in Aldershot and I have a full, clean driving license. If you feel I fit your requirements or have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me.

My Experience

I have 16 years experience in childcare, varying from newborns to teens. I have worked in nurseries, at an agency and currently as a nanny.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare in Education
Paediatric First Aid
Infant and toddler massage

My Availability

Monday to Friday, including evening and weekend babysitting.

My Fees

10.00 an hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.