sophie

Babysitter in Ossett

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 22 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a kind and caring individual, who comes from a family of children, this is were my interest stems from. I am hard working person.

My Experience

I have 4 years experience looking after children from the age of 3 months to 7 years old. I have experience planning activities for children of all ages.

My Qualifications

I am level 4/5 qualified in early years and childcare. I am paediatric first aid trained. I also have my health and hygiene qualification.

My Availability

I am available between 9am and 2p Monday to Friday.
I am free Friday nights, Saturday and Sunday all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.