
Nanny in Hatfield

Babysitter in Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 11 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 18 years old and have just finished Sixth Form, I am studying paramedic science at university. I am kind, caring and compassionate. I am flexible with hours.

My Experience

I have experience working with children, I volunteer at Brownie guides and I have worked with children and young adults with Downs Syndrome, Cri-du-chat, Autism, ADHD, Cerebral Palsy and Epilepsy. I also am part of St John Ambulance so have first aid experience.

My Qualifications

I don't have any childcare qualifications, however I have worked with children before. (I have A-levels and GCSEs.)

My Availability

I am flexible with hours, although it has to be around my studies.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

Flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.