Avatar for Raeesah
Raeesah

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 04 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 22 year old young woman who has the interests in working with children and make them achieve their next steps contact me on

My Experience

I have done work experience at several nursery's as part of me completing my level 2 child care qualification, I also have been working at a nursery and alongside working I have completed my level 3 child care qualifications.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 functional skills maths, English and ict
And a level 2 childcare certificate , level 3 diploma in childcare

My Availability

My preference is for weekend jobs so when you want some time away or need help with your child ill be there to help

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 28/04/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Level 2 child care certificate (added 28/04/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Food safety (added 28/04/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 28/04/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 28/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.