
Babysitter in Westhill

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 04 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am female 17 year old looking for part time babysitting jobs. I currently am in my first year at NESCOL college studying towards my degree in Business. When I am not at college I enjoy meeting up with my friends and taking part in sports such as dancing and horse riding.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 15. I currently babysitting families around my area on an adhoc basis. In the summer months of 2019 I babysat two children aged 3 and 7. The job mainly consisted of making dinner for the children, bathing and changing them, playing with them, washing and hanging up their clothes and cleaning up after them.

My Qualifications

National 5: English, Mathematics, Business Management & Accounting.

Higher: English, Business Management & Mathematics.

My Availability

COVID19: I am willing to help key workers and other families during this time.
Available upon request:)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.