image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Hook

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 16 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 21 years old and am bubbly and out going. I also love spending time outdoors.

My Experience

I have 6 years of babysitting experience. I have also worked in a nursery for the past 2 1/2 years and was the toddler deputy room leader.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in childcare and I am fully first aid trained.

My Availability

Due to the current situation, I have a very open availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.20 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate (added 07/07/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 07/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 07/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.