Avatar for Katie
image/svg+xml

Katie

Nanny in Bristol (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 28 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Qualified Early Years Teacher and Nanny.

I live in Bristol with my Husband, Daughter 3 and Son 1.

I have availability Mon - Wed. I am also availabile for evenings and weekends.

Please contact me to discuss hours.

My Experience

I am a Qualified Early Years Teacher and Senco with many years experience working with Children at home and in Educational settings. I have experience working with 0 - 16 year olds.


Newborn Experience
Early Years Specialist
SEN Experience
Own Car
DBS
First Aid

My Qualifications

Ba Hons Childhood Studies
PGCE Teacher Training
National SENCo Award

My Availability

I am available now on a Tuesday from 10-2

Evening babysitting also available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/10/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.