Nazzy

Private Tutor in Luton

Babysitter in Luton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 13 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor

About Me

I am a trustworthy person, hard working and reliable. I have something new for parents who have children with special needs. Those of you who know what sensory play I have experience for those who need that for their children in the holidays or weekend. I’m also introducing tak pack which is like massaging with relaxing music maybe oil and few things introduced to the child used so the child feels more relaxed or it could just mean it will relax their muscles and joints.

In September 2021 I intend to do childminding from home in a safe and warm welcoming home so those parents who would like to go back to work full time or part time can contact me and get more information. I have been working with children for over 7 years. I have plenty of experience and knowledge. I am willing to take a couple of children a day. I will get to know the child and parent before hand for those who are interested. I will hopefully moving near to Dunstable and Houghton Regis in June/ July and doing childminding there. Please do not hesitate to drop me a message or call for more information, I am happy to answer any questions regarding this matter. Also I do have a DBS in place for those who would like to see it. I did try and upload it on my profile but it doesn’t seem to let me so please do ask to see it as I have it.

My Experience

I have work in child care for 5yrs from mainstream to special needs school.

My Qualifications

GCSEs in English and Math A levels in health social care and BA Degree In education studies

My Availability

I am available mainly after school and the evenings. Sometimes on the weekend too. Full time from September which means I will have weekdays free but limited places.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

I charge from £10 an hour. I charge more for special needs as it can become challenging depending on the child.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.