
Babysitter in Haverfordwest

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a fun and friendly babysitter that aims to provide the best quality service to parents. I am honest and reliable and will give my best in the service that I provide.

My Experience

I currently work in a nursery and I am a qualified level 3 practitioner. I have both my first aid and food hygiene certificates as well as my safeguarding qualification. I also have a clean and up to date dbs check. I have been a qualified practitioner for over two years and have had previous experience looking after children before that. I have looked after children from around 3 months old up to the age of 7 so I have a vast knowledge of what different ages children require.

My Qualifications

I have a clean and up to date dbs check, I also have a food hygiene certificate. I have a level 3 childcare qualification and a safeguarding qualification. I am also first aid trained.

My Availability

I am available to babysit in the evenings and on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.