Avatar for Pashey
Pashey

Nanny in Chatham

Babysitter in Chatham

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a 30 year old primary school teacher (currently on maternity leave looking to assist in school runs or minding children) I love the outdoors and being active playing outdoor games and exploring the world around. I find opportunities to learn in everything that I do and enjoy sharing that with all the children in my family whom I spend lots of time with. I have a passion for drama and the arts. I am a bubbly, happy person who enjoys life. I love reading stories and generally entertaining children. I have a nurturing side to me where I will console children if they need it.

My Experience

I have experience with children of all ages inside the classroom and with children in my family. I have experience supervising children during lunchtimes preparing their food. I have also taken children on school trips and swimming during the school day. I’d consider my self as a responsible , fair but firm teacher and I’d be the same in a child minding situation.

My Qualifications

Fully qualified teaching status.
Enhanced DBS checked.
BA Hons degree - Drama &Theatre Arts - Goldsmiths university.
First Aid Trained.
Full Clean driving license.
Private tutoring experience

My Availability

I am available everyday am ideally looking for part time 3 days per week but would consider full time if the job is right. Please call to discuss my availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 21/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.