Liliana
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Wandsworth

Babysitter in London: Wandsworth

5 stars
(2)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 20 May 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

??? I'm double vaccinated ?

I'm 35 years old Spanish speaker and fluent in English .
-Mature, patient and high-energy nanny with over 5+ years of experience provinding exceptional care to newborns and school age children, within private home settings and during travel.
-Adept at organizing children’s daily schedules, including meals, school and recreational activities.
-Supplies loving care while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child.

My Experience

November 2018 - currently 2020:
Live out nanny/ London

-Looking after two boys, aged 2 and 3 years old .
-Preparing children for the day which includes feeding them at breakfast and getting them dressed.
-Playing games,sports and other fun and educational activities to entertain the children.
-Performing light housekeeping duties such as the laundry,iron, house cleaning and organize the children’s room.
-Change nappies and assist parents with the toilet training.
-Cooking healthy meals and taking them to the playground.
-Travel with them when They go on holiday and babysitting when the parents need.

February 2018 - October 2018
Live out nanny/ London
taking care of a 2-year-old girl, taking to play dates, parks, making meals, dressing her and organizing the house.

May 2016- February 2020
Housekeeper/ London
- cooking
- cleaning
- laundry
-shopping
- airon

February 2010 - November 2015
Live in nanny/ Valladolid -Spain

Looking after a 3 year old girl .

- Coordinated activities that encouraged education and constructive progress
- Cooked healthy meals and snacks
- Feeding and dressing up
- Organized fun and educational games
- read storybooks that increased girl interests in stories.
- Scheduled doctor, dentist and hairdresser appointments.

My Qualifications

- Bachelor in accounting
- Health nutrition certificate
- Geriatric assistant

( Driving license)

My Availability

I'm available weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Reference (added 16/10/2020)
  • Exam Certificate (added 10/10/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 27/09/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 27/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Liliana. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I can highly recommend Liliana. She has been looking after our son for 6 months  from February 2021.

She is very engaging, caring and loving. Liliana comes up with games and activities. She kept him very busy, taught him counting, Spanish and organised outdoors activities. Our boy is very shy and she was going extra mile to find play dates and encourage him to play with children as per our request.

Liliana is very well organised and punctual. She has been always on time and we had no worries of starting our work day. Very dependable.

One thing that can prove her approach is our son who was looking for her for days after she left.
We decided to end her employment as we are moving out of London.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 4 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 4 stars Communication

by Avatar for pavost pavost about Avatar for Liliana Liliana on 07/09/2021

I highly recommend Liliana as a nanny to your family. She works for us from January 2021 for a full-time nanny for our 18 months boy. Since day one she has been very caring, reliable and engaging with him. She keeps the little one busy and entertaining him while we are at work.

She has excellent communication skills(English & Spanish) and patience with my boy, he feels very comfortable with her from the beginning. Plus, she cooks amazing meals and our child love eating what she prepared.

In additional, she is well organized, dependable and punctual. We are sending our little boy to nursery for 3 days a weeks so can't offer her full-time role anymore. I have no hesitation in recommending her.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Yolanda Yolanda about Avatar for Liliana Liliana on 14/02/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.