Avatar for Teresa
Teresa

Babysitter in Banbury

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 05 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

A mature, experienced mother of 3 childrenI live in Banbury.
Was a registered childminder for 11 years.
Currently working as a TA at a local school

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder for 11 years, I then left that role to work at a local playgroup for a few years. I currently work as a TA at a local primary school.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Nursery Nursing
Paediatric First Aid trained

My Availability

Evening babysitting
Weekend nannying

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I charge £5 per hour, per child

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.