Avatar for Relin
Relin

Nanny in Harlow

Babysitter in Harlow

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 14 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is RELIN. a Filipino citizen, and I'll be 42 years old next month. I am a mom of two growing teenagers. I live in Harlow, Essex.

I’m fully vaccinated and have my Enhanced DBS checked too! I can provide these documents during the interview.

To add up, I don’t drive.

My Experience

I’ve been working as a Nanny/housekeeper, Housekeeper/Nanny, and Mother's help and proxy parenting for over 12 years now. I arrived here in UK since 2011. For more details about my job experiences, and history, please feel free to have a look at my Full CV. Thank you!

My Qualifications

I believe that my qualifications being a nanny are stated on my full CV and I also uploaded some of my certificates.

My Availability

Hello,

I am looking for a regular part-time weekend job as Nanny-housekeeper, Housekeeper-Nanny, or mothers help 7,8 or 9-hours a day Saturday and Sunday. 7:30 to 8:30am start, and open for babysitting all day/night for Saturday or all-day Sunday. I can do proxy parenting as well but only for the weekend as I am occupied the whole weekdays. I have my Full-time job in Highbury & Islington as Housekeeper-Nanny/PA as you can see in my CV.

Locations: Local Harlow or the neighbouring area, and London.

If you think I meet your requirements, please feel free to message me, and I'll try my best to get back to you as soon as I can. Thank you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 11/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

From £13 net that's after Tax with employment contract. Additional pay for babysitting and proxy parenting. I am open for salary negotiation depend on where the job location and working hours.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 09/05/2022)
  • Full CV (added 07/02/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 10/01/2022)
  • Utility Bill (added 26/07/2020)
  • Exam Certificate (added 26/07/2020)
  • Exam Certificate (added 26/07/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 26/07/2020)
  • Full CV (added 26/07/2020)
  • Full CV (added 26/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.