image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi!
My name is Jess, I’m a 22 year old Australian with British nationality.
I’m a very fun and bubbly person, I enjoy educating young children and have many years experience!
I love horse riding and being outdoors, I believe being outside is most important for young minds!
Happy to travel! If there is any information you’d like, please message me!

My Experience

I completed a first year Education degree in Australia before leaving for a few years travelling.
I’ve worked in two British nurseries, caring for the ages of 3 months- 5 years!
But make no mistake I do have experience with older children, being requested by multiple families to travel for regular babysitting when I was just 15.

My Qualifications

I have extensive knowledge of the EYFS, Paediatric First Aid, Mental Health First Aid. Currently undertaking SEN Diplomas and BSL.

My Availability

I am available for before school runs, during the day and evenings. I am available for overnights with notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Fees are negotiable for families of 2 or more.
Happy to also have two families combine at one location. Fees for under 1 are slightly higher.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 06/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 06/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.