Avatar for Naomi
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Naomi

Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 10 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Patient, active, good communication. Entertaining as their friend and their child supervisor. Hello, I am Naomi and I'm Ofsted Registered.

I'm positive, organised and encourage children to perform tasks by themselves, but will be by there side to help them with homework. I am good with preparing meals, bedtime routines and all other daily activities. Hugely into arts and crafts, inventing fun games and interesting activities to play outside. I do love to make a good den on a rainy day or sick day.

I have a degree within Fashion and Textiles BA(Hons). Starting a new career path to work within childcare and to progress to be able to work within social care and child protection in the future.

My Experience

Since I was 16 I have babysat for a mixture of ages starting from 2 to 15. Including bedtime routines, cooking meals, homework, game times, outside activities and swimming. As well, as looking after toddlers/babies from newborn. I stick to the families routines as wished and taking them out for walks and days out around nap times, of course!

I've worked with children when I did Cool Ride to School with Dream 100 and Town 102. This is where I picked the children up in the mornings and interviewed them to go on the radio and then in our radio car I took them to school.

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS
First Aid & CPR
Level 3 Safeguarding Children
BA Hons
A Levels
GCSE's

My Availability

I'm flexible to work around you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 31/07/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

£14 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 31/07/2022)
  • Full CV (added 06/03/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Concussion Awareness (added 06/03/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Autism Awareness (added 06/03/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 06/10/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 20/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: CPR & First Aid (added 26/07/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 26/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 26/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.