Avatar for Smiler12
Smiler12

Nanny in Yarnton

Babysitter in Yarnton

Female Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 15 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am 43yrs old and have been nannying for 26rs.
I live in Yarnton with my 2 little boys born Nov 2013 and Dec 2015

After my first child I went back to part time nannying picking up from Cutteslowe school, taking my child with me and it worked out very well.

I now work 2 days picking up from Cutteslowe school and holidays i work for them. I also do 1 day picking up from Yarnton school. My boys come with me with these jobs and its great coz they are so relaxed and nice.

My Experience

26yrs of looking after children from 8 months - 16yrs old

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 in Childcare
First Aid
Experience matters more than qualifications when looking after children

My Availability

Term time. Available Mon-Fri, 9.15-2.15. Would like to find a nannying job for 1-3 days for 3-5hrs while my kids are at pre school and school in Yarnton.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.