
Nanny in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 23 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello, my name is Tara and I am 28 years old. I live in Horsham with my wonderful husband and our bouncy husky. I am an enthusiastic, friendly, hard-working and personable individual with over 10 years of practical experience.

I pride myself on my calm and caring nature. I love trying exiting new things, cooking and spending time exploring the outdoors.

My Experience

I have 10 years experience working with children from 3 months to 5 years both in a Montessori nursery and through private nannying. I currently work at a local nursery as a room leader where I manage a small team.

Also with my 10 years of experience I have potty trained well over 200 little ones!

I am happy to complete a range of ‘nursery duties’ including preparing healthy meals, helping with homework, cleaning, washing and ironing.

I have a full UK driving licence and use of my own vehicle.

My Qualifications

I currently hold a NVQ level 3 in Childcare and Development which has enabled me to gain an in depth knowledge of the EYFS curriculum.

I also have certificates in the following -
? First Aid
? Food Safety and Hygiene
? Management and leadership
? Fire Awareness
? Manual Handling
? Health and Safety
? Conflict Resolution

My Availability

I am available for babysitting any evening during the week and anytime over the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Babysitting from £10 per hour
Nannying from £12 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.