Emily

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 19 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

Hi, I’m Emily!
I’m an 18 year old sixth form student who has always enjoyed being around children.

My Experience

I’ve been babysitting for about 4 years for family friends and in the last year a few more local families.

My Qualifications

I have two A-levels (Psychology and Geography) and am studying for my third in Statistics over the next school year.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Essential First Aid (added 06/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Peadiatric First aid (added 06/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 06/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.