
Babysitter in Huntly

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a friendly, outgoing and adventurous individual with a clean driving license and previous experience.

My Experience

I previously worked with a child with special needs as well as having experience working in an outdoor setting. Currently I am working in a nursery setting and I am working with all age groups.

My Qualifications

I am doing an online course through college and I am just about to enter my third year to gain a BA in Child and Youth Studies.

My Availability

Occasional weekends and before school work during term time and full availability during holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.