Anmole
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Bolton

Babysitter in Bolton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 14 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 25 year old secondary school Maths teacher with 5 years tutoring experience with a full DBS check.

My Experience

5 years tutoring experience, secondary school maths teacher and babysitting experience.

My Qualifications

1st class degree with honours in biomedical Engineering
PGCE

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £25.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 03/09/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 03/09/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 07/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.