Avatar for Rhianna
image/svg+xml

Rhianna

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 10 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 18 years old. I am very creative and I love young children and I’d love to work with children

My Experience

I have done work experiences in my secondary school for one week and one week in a special needs school in surrey last year

My Qualifications

I will be fully qualified level 2 in children care play learning play and development from November 2020 hopefully

My Availability

I am available mostly at the weekend apart from a Sunday morning or any time if needed during the wee only if needed. But preferable at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am pretty flexable about this

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 16/08/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 16/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.