
Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am Ashleigh Jenkins. I am 19 years of age and I live in Hereford with my partner and our three dogs.

My Experience

I currently work Monday to Friday, 8am till 3:30 at Beech House Nursery. I have been at the nursery for 3 years.

My Qualifications

I have a NVQ Level 2 in Childcare and currently working on my NVQ Level 3. I also have a First Aid qualification as well as DBS checked.

My Availability

I am available every evening as well as weekends and bank holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.