Avatar for Aisha
Aisha

Childminder in Luton

Babysitter in Luton

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare
Pre-Registration

About Me

Welcome to Daffodils Montessori Childcare.

I am located 12 minutes walking distance from Leagrave Station and opposite The Meads Primary School.

I have a bubbly joyful personality and children usually develop a bonding quickly. I live in a very spacious 3 bedroom house, my garage has been converted into a playroom and downstairs toilet giving plenty of extra room and my garden is well maintained with swings area and plenty of outdoor resources to explore for children. I live with my husband and two friendly daughters aged 11 and 8 years old.

I have been working with children for over 4 years as a nursery practitioner and have a passion for creating a fun loving environment for children to learn and explore. I follow the Early Years Statutory Framework as a guideline to monitor and chart progress along the Early Learning Goals. I also use Montessori ethos and Montessori materials on a daily basis, covering skills in practical life, sensorial exercises, as well as language, numeracy and cultural studies.

My daily routine starts at 6:30am to 8:00pm, Monday to Friday. I take them to local play groups, childminder groups, parks, fun factory, Library walks etc.

I provide home cooked meals and do school drop-offs and pick-ups from local schools.

Please feel free to contact for a show around or any further information on

My Experience

Experience working in a childcare nursery setting for 4 years
Caring for my own children aged 11 and 8
Safeguarding trained
Behaviour management trained

My Qualifications

Foundation Degree Early Years Level 5 University of Suffolk
Montessori Philosophy International Diploma MCI

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£30 registration fee
discount for siblings

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Aisha. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Aisha is very friendly and professional. Both my kids liked her and were very happy with all the activities she did with them. Overall a happy experience. Highly recommended

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Cristina Cristina about Avatar for Aisha Aisha on 22/06/2022

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.