Chloe

Nanny in Montrose

Babysitter in Montrose

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a bubbly and very friendly person. I love to get outdoors and spend as much time finding new places to venture for walks. I love to get messy when it comes to arts and crafts, I am into finding naturalistic materials whilst on walks to make all different art work. I base my fun and play around the children’s interests and tend to let them lead any activities we do.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified early years practitioner with two years experience in the private nursery sector. I have worked with children from several weeks old to nine years. I have many different certificates in different childcare categories such as health and a safety, safeguarding and child protection. I am fully first aid trained in children’s first aid. From working in nurseries I have found that I can offer many unique experiences and opportunities to the children i care for. I am fully PVG checked and a full member of SSSC. I have also worked alongside children with special needs and strive to continue learning BSL and Makaton sign language to better my communication with all children’s needs and requirements.

My Qualifications

SCQF level 7 in childcare and social services
Fully first aid trained in adult and children’s first aid
Safeguarding certificates
Child protection
Food handling and hygiene
Child smile toothbrushing
I have many certificates in childcare related subjects can be provided if requested
SSSC registered
Full PVG checked
Death cot training

My Availability

Availability can be discussed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.