
Babysitter in Ballymena

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 19 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I’m Kim, I’m 28 years old and live in Kells Ballymena.

My Experience

I have gained both daycare nursery and childminding assistant experience in my different roles over the years when working alongside children. Around 5years experience!

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in children’s care learning and development
Paediatric first aid
Safe quaffing children
Health and safety

My Availability

Monday - Friday 7am-5.30pm both full time and part time positions available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees will be charged as a daily charge and not hourly.. please contact me personally for more information.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.