
Nanny in Dundonald

Babysitter in Dundonald

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 04 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I like to read and ride horses when I can once a month. I love pets and walk my friends dog when i can. When I get the chance i go to the gym and swimming or workout at home. I love to spend time with my family and friends and their children. over the years I have done different activites from drama school to ice skating and playing a little tennis.

My Experience

I have been working with children from babies up, for 14 years in different childcare enviroments e.g Day Nurseries, nanny, babysitter and play groups.. I worked in a leisure facilty where I didcoaching with others in arts and crafts and games classes for all ages etc. Over the summer I have been working in a summer for ages 5 yrs to 14 yrs.

A few years ago I workied in a special needs camp for children and adults for three months and in a special needs school as a general assistant and classroom assistant for three years.

My Qualifications

I have my NVQ level 2 and level 3 in childcare and education.

I have my first Aid also

I’ve been an Approved Home Childcarer for over years so I can be paid with childcare vouchers and tax credits.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

I charge £6 an hour for babysitting in the evening and £6.50/£7 for during the day. If I am needed to do an over night I will charge a set price that is agreeable with the parent/s.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: NVQ Level 3 early years care & education (added 08/11/2020)
  • Training Certificate: NVQ Level 2 childcare & education (added 08/11/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Approved Home Childcarer (added 08/11/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid (added 08/11/2020)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Julesk1. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Julie was friendly, playful and reliable and my daughter liked her a lot. She happily played with my daughter and brought her for a walk so I could work from home. She provided all requested documentation and I would hire her again with confidence that she will take good care of my daughter.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for DebbieF DebbieF about Avatar for Julesk1 Julesk1 on 08/11/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.