Avatar for virginia
virginia
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Farnborough

Babysitter in Farnborough

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 14 Aug 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a Friendly, positive, Flexible, great adaptability, fast learner and enthusiastic self-starter with a can-do attitude, excellent European-Italian cook. Iam Confident working in multicultural/multilingual environments. Good on creating educational and fun activities
I loveTravelling, strong interest in painting, sculpture and ceramic arts, writing, reading and socializing
I have experience as a live-in mature, reliable nanny as well as live out nanny.
I have just finished a course on special needs care. And another two courses, one of child safeguarding and other of child nutrition.

My Experience

Previous Childcare Employment (Showing children’s ages at the start date)
_Smallman Family, British Family, live out. 9 months old & new born.
_Merlet Family, French-Argentinian family, live out. 6G& 4G years old.
_Lee's Family, Australian family, live out in England.one baby 9 months old.
_Pauwels ‘s Family, British family,live in England. One baby of 7 month old.
_Pasha’s Family, British family, live in England. One baby boy of 9 month old.
_Davis’s Family, British family, live in England. A baby girl 1 week old and a boy of 18 months.
_Gazzilli’s Family, British-Italian family, live in England. 3 boys. One boy 4 years old and twins 2.5 years old
_Paskaran's family, british family, live in care.2 little girls one of 8 month olds and the other of 4 years old.
_ Bennett-Lovsey family, British family, live in England. One Little girl of 1 and 1/2 years old
_ Griffin’s family, British family, live in England. Three children: One boy of 3 years old and 2 twin of 2 years old
_ Nicastro’s family, Italian family that live in Italy. Two children: a girl of 9 years old and a boy of 6 years old
_ Mattioni’s family, Italian family that live in Tunisia/Greece. One child of 4 years old.

My Qualifications

Education
_ Child Nutrition, FAIRFORD CENTRE, 2015
_ level 2 Child safeguarding, , OPLEX CAREERS, feb 2015
_ Live-in Care trainig course, ENA,Hatfield,2012
_ Introduction in counseling concepts, Kingston college, 2011
_ Early years First Aid certification, St. John Ambulance, Red Hill (2011)
_ Introduction to Nanny/Childcare course, Riverside Training company, London (2010)
_ Studies of Arquitecture, 4th year completed (1997-2000)
“Universidad Nacional de Tucumánâ€?, Tucumán- Argentina
_ Bilingual High School Diploma (1995)
“Colegio San Patricioâ€?, Tucumán- Argentina
_ Bilingual International Baccalaureate (1995)
“Colegio San Patricioâ€?, Tucumán- Argentina

My Availability

Working full time at the moment. I work for the same family since 2016. I will be available to start a new job September 2022.
Already got an offer for three days a week to start on September with a lovely family. That leaves me available for a second job on Thursdays and Fridays from September 2022.
I’m also Available for babysitting on Fridays and Saturdays.
Kind regards
Virginia
Ps: this week 25/7 till 29/7 I’m off so I will have time for interviews. Please if you try to contact by phone from next week please do it after 6.30 pm Monday to Thursday. Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 29/04/2022)
  • Training Certificate: positive discipline (added 29/04/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Nanny/childcare practice 2010 (added 29/04/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate: Train Aid Paediatric first aid (added 29/04/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid St John Ambulance (added 29/04/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 29/04/2022)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 11/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.