
Nanny in Woodbridge

Babysitter in Woodbridge

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 24 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have been a nanny for 9 years and is a job I truly love. I very much believe that being a nanny is my vocation. I have always had a great love for children and babies and get a real joy out of being a part of their early lives and assisting in their development.

I am able to offer nanny services to children of all ages. Having worked as an emergency nanny for 4 years I feel I am quickly adaptable, flexible and good at working in all manner of home settings. I’m calm and cope well with pressure or change. I always strive to reinforce structure and the manners that a family aspire to.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for almost 9 years working with children of all ages. I worked 8 of those years with 1 family and the rest has been spent working for a nanny agency.
When I started with the family I was sole carer for a 1 year old girl and in the 8 years I worked there they had another little girl.
My role included daily care of the children, light house hold duties, and cooking for the children. This then transitioned into doing the school run and looking after the 2 year old at home. Taking them to after school activities, doing homework and the evening routine including putting them to bed.

I am relocating to Suffolk in January with my partner who is from Suffolk so I am looking for a new family.

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked and paediatric first aid trainer. I have 9 years experience but no childcare qualifications. I am able to offer a reference from my previous family of 8 years and several other families including the nanny agency I worked with.

My Availability

I am available to begin a new job at the beginning of January and am available 5 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

Hourly rate dependent on amount of hours and number of children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.