Avatar for Maria
Maria

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 02 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have been a Nanny Housekeeper for 12+ years staying long periods with each family

My Experience

I have nannied for children of all ages and been a housekeeper also taking care of familys shopping etc

My Qualifications

I have working practical experience and am a mother myself

My Availability

Im a mother myself my mother lives with me and is my childcare when I'm working I ideally am looking for approximately 16 hours per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

12 pounds per hour net minimum

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.