Avatar for lucy
lucy

Babysitter in East Kilbride

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! My names Lucy and I’m 21. Are you looking for someone to give a hand looking after the kids during the summer holidays? If you are give me a message to work something out! I can also give some help before then too!

I previously was studying paediatric nursing, I completed 1.5 years of this at University. I have changed my mind and now starting my teacher training in September, I currently work as a pupil support assistant in a local primary school. I am comfortable looking after your child/ children no matter their age. I also hold a PVG to work with children.

I look forwards to hearing from you, feel free to message me on this to chat about summer arrangements or any other enquiries ??

My Experience

I’ve always been interested in working with children as I feel connecting with children comes very natural to myslef. My close friends and family would describe me as natural, honest, caring, friendly and bubbly, if you have any question please don’t hesitate to ask.

My Qualifications

I have my higher maths and English from school and I also hold an HNC in care in administrative practice. I am going on to study my nursing degree this year.

My Availability

I am available for almost all of the summer holidays apart from 2 weeks where I’m on holiday. Give me a message or email to discuss further availability. My only request is that I come to you to look after the children as I live in a family home so unable to look after them at my own home, thanks.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Give me a message to discuss an hourly rate :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.