Avatar for Jane
Jane

Babysitter in Hinckley And Bosworth

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My names Jane, I have BA degree in Early Childhood Studies and I am in the process of finishing off my MA in social work. I have over 10 years experience working with children. One of my previous jobs was a Deputy Nursery Manager for a school in Coventry.

My Experience

I have worked with children for over 10 years. Last year I worked as a Deputy Nursery Manager till i moved closer to home and worked as an after school supervisor before going back to university and finishing off my MA Social Work degree

My Qualifications

BA Early Childhood Studies
MA social work
I have various different certificates related to childcare, in addition to my social work course.
I have 9 GCSE's all C and above

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.