Sophie

Nanny in Mobberley

Babysitter in Mobberley

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 22 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I have a qualification in childcare level 3 BTEC - distinction merit. I’m looking for a nannying job, I currently work every weekday morning in a school until 9, so am unavailable until 9, if you would like to know more or have any questions feel free to message me.

My Experience

Have worked with children aged 0-11 in primary school, nursery and baby rooms. Babysitting experience

My Qualifications

Childcare level 3 BTec, 5 GCSE’s including English and maths. Paediatric first aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 31/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.