Avatar for karen
karen
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Littlebourne

Babysitter in Littlebourne

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Karen. I am 44 and live in Littlebourne. I have 2 children myself aged 19 and 23. I work alongside my colleague Tuesday to Friday, term time as a childminder within our local village. I enjoy the outside, running, cycling, walking and looking after my allotment. I love my family and friends, am fun loving and very sociable. I have a full driving licence and am a hard worker. I love to sing, have colour in my life and I feel that the children I care for always enjoy our adventures and fun together.

My Experience

I've been working within the childcare sector for over 16 years. I have a level 3 qualification and have been on many training courses over the years. Some include Makaton, physical development, baby signing, music and lots more. I previously worked at a Pre-school for 10 years and have been currently working as a childminding assistant now for the past 6 years. I have a couple of families that I babysit for occasionally and work with another family nannying throughout the holidays when needed.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma for the children and young people's workforce, Safeguarding children, partnership with parents, Letters and sounds, Sing and sign, schemas, Makaton, Paediatric First Aid, Raising developmental concerns with parents.

My Availability

I work term time, so school holidays I can be flexible. I am free on Monday afternoons after 1pm
I am flexible for evening babysitting throughout the week and the occasional weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

During the day time my rate is £12 an hour
Evening babysitting rate £12 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 11/01/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 02/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Miss Karen Brazier (added 02/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Miss Karen Brazier (added 02/09/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: miss (added 02/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.