Alex

Nanny in Hockley

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 28 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I’m Alexandria I’m 31 years old currently living in Essex. I’m looking to be apart a of new family in April. Ive worked with children for 13 years now and absolutely love my job. I’ve worked with children from all ages, and I’ve been all around the world looking after children. I’m a fun,active,loyal honest, hardworking, organised nanny, I look for positions where I can be apart of a family team, and have only ever been with families for long periods time.

My Experience

I have worked in a Creche for 10 years with children from 6 weeks to 6 years.

I have been a nanny around 7 years, to all different ages and all different numbers of children. I have cared for 6 newborns in my childcare career so far.

I’ve looked after school aged children with pick ups and drops off and organising play dates and assisting with everything they need from then on.

My Qualifications

I have my first aid certificate
My food and hygiene
DBS checked

My Availability

Mornings Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.