Avatar for Chelsea
Chelsea

Nanny in Croydon

Babysitter in Croydon

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 05 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Chelsea & Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
I’m 23 years old and I have been working with children for 8 years. I’m currently a full time nanny to an amazing family who unfortunately no longer need me from the 8th July’22.

A bit about me: I’m a loyal, trustworthy, punctual, energetic and happy person! I enjoy cooking, baking, and I love cleaning & getting things organised! In my free time I enjoy taking my dog out for long walks, we love going to the beach or anywhere with loads of open space, I love going out with family & friends, whether that’s a day out, getting something to eat or shopping! I take any chance I get to make memories with the people I love!

My Experience

My experience working with children ranges from babysitting, nursery work & as a nanny, over the course of 8 years I have worked with newborns to 9 year olds, I have had sole charge of multiple children, worked with SEN children (mainly with autism), experience with twins, over night care & emergency care also.
I have lots of knowledge when it comes to the EYFS & I’m able to plan appropriate activities/days out for children to help them explore, learn & most importantly have fun!
I hold a DBS, first aid certificate, fire safety, food prep & hygiene, & have completed courses in safeguarding.

My Qualifications

First aid certificate
Safe guarding
Fire safety
Currently studying for a RQF in supporting teaching and learning.

My Availability

** I Am available after the 8th July**
Monday - Friday
7.30am- 6/7pm
Saturday
7am - 12pm ( I can do evenings for occasional babysitting - please message me to discuss)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 15/12/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Chelsea Whitehead- First Aid (added 15/12/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.